Find Your Nearest Rep
Select a state
Kishigo sales representatives By state
Contact a Rep Near You.
keyboard_arrow_down

Alabama

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Mr. Kyle Hatcher
Sales Solutions
(205) 757-6836kyle@salessolutionsinc.net
keyboard_arrow_down

Alaska

Jim Foster
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(909) 560-4766jim.foster@kishigo.com
Darin Arnold
Sales Northwest
(206) 650-6010darinarnold@comcast.net
keyboard_arrow_down

Arizona

Jim Foster
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(909) 560-4766jim.foster@kishigo.com
Martin Lescoe
Nach Marketing Inc.
(480) 646-7181martin@nachmarketing.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Arkansas

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
Charlie Brown
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Safety/Industrial/Construction) (Arkansas – excluding Northwest)
(901) 619-3787charlie.brown@bereps.com
keyboard_arrow_down

California

Jim Foster
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(909) 560-4766jim.foster@kishigo.com
Craig Yuhas
Nach Marketing Inc.
(Southern California)
(949) 289-4802Craig@NACHMarketing.com
Gina Aguirre
Nach Marketing Inc.
(Orange County, Inland Empire & San Diego area)
(760) 310-6198gina@nachmarketing.com
Robert Bullock
Nach Marketing Inc.
(Los Angeles Area)
(310) 713-6365robert@nachmarketing.com
Christine Rochford
JR Myers & Associates
(Northern California)
(916) 238-1477chris@jrmaa.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Colorado

Kirk Hein
Mountain Borders
(Eastern Colorado)
(720) 633-5919kirk@mtnborders.com
Kevin Kennedy
Mountain Borders
(Western Colorado)
(720) 840-4431kevin@mtnborders.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Connecticut

keyboard_arrow_down

Delaware

keyboard_arrow_down

Florida

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Georgia

Ed Platenburg
Sales Solutions
(404) 304-5590ed@salessolutionsinc.net
keyboard_arrow_down

Hawaii

Jim Foster
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(909) 560-4766jim.foster@kishigo.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Idaho

Kyle Lindsey
Mountain Borders
(Eastern Idaho)
(801) 875-0035kyle@mtnborders.com
Thomas Chapo
Mountain Borders
(Western Idaho)
(480) 415-6541tom@mtnborders.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Illinois

Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
Jim Rakas
Great Lakes Sales (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(847) 867-8868jrakas@glsmi.com
Tony Ranallo
Great Lakes Sales
(773) 255-3499tranallo@glsmi.com
Mike Stephens
Great Lakes Sales
(847) 778-5570mstephens@glsmi.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Indiana

Jim Pritz
Great Lakes Sales (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(847) 867-9489jpritz@glsmi.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Iowa

Tony Ranallo
Great Lakes Sales
(Eastern Iowa)
(773) 255-3499tranallo@glsmi.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
Customer Service
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(Western Iowa)
(832) 617-7204customer.service@bereps.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Kansas

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Jeff Cott
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(913) 777-8205jeff.cott@bereps.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Kentucky

Mike Barnes
Pro-Tek Sales Associates (Industrial/Safety/Construction )
(330) 328-2382mbbarnes@pro-teksales.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Louisiana

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Sean Cobb
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(New Orleans Area – Southwest Louisiana)
(337) 298-7622sean.cobb@bereps.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
Christian Bradley
Belmont Enterprises Inc.
(Southeast Louisiana)
(985) 768-0007christian.bradley@bereps.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Maine

keyboard_arrow_down

Maryland

Ed Arthur
Sales Solutions
(DC Metro area)
(703) 999-1784earthur@salessolutionsinc.net
Kristin Bendit
Sales Solutions
(571) 271-3563kristin@salessolutionsinc.net
keyboard_arrow_down

Massachusetts

keyboard_arrow_down

Michigan

Jim Pritz
Great Lakes Sales (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(847) 867-9489jpritz@glsmi.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Minnesota

Jeff Bourbonais
Great Lakes Sales
(763) 226-4869jbourbonais@glsmi.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Mississippi

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Christian Bradley
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(Southern Mississippi)
(985) 768-0007christian.bradley@bereps.com
Charlie Brown
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(Northern Mississippi)
(901) 619-3787charlie.brown@bereps.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Missouri

James Andrews
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(Missouri – excluding Kansas City Area and Southwest Missouri)
(314) 713-9243james.andrews@bereps.com
Jeff Cott
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(913) 777-8205jeff.cott@bereps.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Montana

Thomas Chapo
Mountain Borders
(480) 415-6541tom@mtnborders.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Nebraska

Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
Customer Service
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(832) 617-7204customer.service@bereps.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Nevada

Jim Foster
Kishigo
Regional Manager (Las Vegas Area)
(909) 560-4766jim.foster@kishigo.com
Martin Lescoe
Nach Marketing Inc.
(Las Vegas Area)
(480) 646-7181martin@nachmarketing.com
Christine Rochford
JR Myers & Associates
(Northern Nevada)
(916) 238-1477chris@jrmaa.com
keyboard_arrow_down

New Hampshire

keyboard_arrow_down

New Jersey

Brian Devaney
Sales Solutions
(Southern New Jersey)
(215) 756-1783brian@salessolutionsinc.net
Fernando Nazco
Sales Solutions
(Northern New Jersey)
(973) 518-3029fnazco@salessolutionsinc.net
keyboard_arrow_down

New Mexico

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
John Pimentel
Belmont Enterprises Inc.
(325) 261-1425john.pimentel@bereps.com
keyboard_arrow_down

New York

Mark Flynn
Sales Solutions
(Upstate NY)
(585) 455-1742mark@salessolutionsinc.net
keyboard_arrow_down

North Carolina

keyboard_arrow_down

North Dakota

Jeff Bourbonais
Great Lakes Sales
(763) 226-4869jbourbonais@glsmi.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Ohio

Mike Barnes
Pro-Tek Sales Associates (Industrial/Safety/Construction )
(330) 328-2382mbbarnes@pro-teksales.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Oklahoma

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
Colten Barnes
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(918) 613-9888colten.barnes@bereps.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Oregon

Jim Foster
Kishigo
Regional Manager (Las Vegas Area)
(909) 560-4766jim.foster@kishigo.com
Jim Swink
Sales Northwest
(360) 608-6845jimswink1@comcast.net
keyboard_arrow_down

Pennsylvania

keyboard_arrow_down

Rhode Island

keyboard_arrow_down

South Carolina

Ed Platenburg
Sales Solutions
(404) 304-5590ed@salessolutionsinc.net
keyboard_arrow_down

South Dakota

Jeff Bourbonais
Great Lakes Sales
(763) 226-4869jbourbonais@glsmi.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Tennessee

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Mr. Kyle Hatcher
Sales Solutions
(205) 757-6836kyle@salessolutionsinc.net
keyboard_arrow_down

Texas (East)

Shane Mize
Belmont Enterprises Inc.
Vice President
(713) 854-2691shane.mize@bereps.com
Rich Obrosky
Belmont Enterprises Inc.
Sales Rep. (National Accounts, SE.TX)
(972) 672-0150rich.obrosky@bereps.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
Chris Sevier
Belmonte Enterprises Inc.
Vice President
(713) 504-4473chris.sevier@Bereps.com
Brad Williams
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(East Texas Area)
(512) 577-7148brad.williams@bereps.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Texas (North)

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Norman Baker
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(Dallas Area)
(214) 893-9033norman.baker@bereps.com
Gary Hoskins
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(Dallas Area)
(817) 727-5877gary.hoskins@bereps.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Texas (South)

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
Chris Moore
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(South Texas and Texas Valley)
(281) 795-8220chris.moore@bereps.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
Pat Willey
Belmonte Enterprises Inc.
President
(713) 673-4000pat.willey@BEreps.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Texas (West)

Lonnie Anthony
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(281) 713-0071lonnie.anthony@kishigo.com
John Pimentel
Belmont Enterprises Inc. (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(West Texas)
(325) 261-1425john.pimentel@bereps.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Utah

Kyle Lindsey
Mountain Borders
(Northern Utah)
(801) 875-0035kyle@mtnborders.com
Thomas Chapo
Mountain Borders
(Southern Utah)
(480) 415-6541tom@mtnborders.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Vermont

keyboard_arrow_down

Virginia

Kristin Bendit
Sales Solutions
(Northern – Fredericksburg and North)
(571) 271-3563kristin@salessolutionsinc.net
Jennifer Miles
Sales Solutions
(Southern VA)
(757) 274-5816jennifer@salessolutionsinc.net
keyboard_arrow_down

Washington

Jim Foster
Kishigo
Regional Manager
(909) 560-4766jim.foster@kishigo.com
Jim Swink
Sales Northwest
(360) 608-6845jimswink1@comcast.net
keyboard_arrow_down

West Virginia

keyboard_arrow_down

Wisconsin

Dave Bennett
Great Lakes Sales (Industrial/Safety/Construction)
(262) 613-5279dbennett@glsmi.com
Barbara Ruggeri
Sun Safety Inc. (Traffic Control)
(573) 392-8617barb@sunsafetyinc.com
keyboard_arrow_down

Wyoming

Kevin Kennedy
Mountain Boarders
(Eastern Wyoming)
(720) 840-4431kevin@mtnborders.com
Kyle Lindsey
Mountain Borders
(Western Wyoming)
(801) 875-0035kyle@mtnborders.com
Select a state
Kishigo sales representatives By state
Contact a Rep Near You.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
product Catalog
let's talk
get a catalog